~

2013-05-03
21:56:00

-
And here I stand, once more, with my feet in the thick sand again. Slowly sinking down. The branches on the nearby trees keeps its distance. No arms for me. No hands. Only my own shadow to rely on. A silent scream echoes inside the residence of my interior. A shout in the dark. A mirror reflecting a future wish. Which keeps me from living here and now. And that's where the end of the line reconnects with the start.
 
Do I really live in the past, and have I fallen into the habit of glorifying my former feelings and justifications? Because I don't understand. Did I not cross the bridge of clarity already? Or maybe the blind acceptance that made me think I actually did, was the true verification that I didn't.
 
 

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: