~

2013-02-25
07:26:00

M
Where did you go? We were heading down a road with two exits. The thin air caught us, entangeled us. Our differences turned against us. Time flew by, delicate and in its own haste. We were nothing more than two strangers trapped in a cage. Memories of our passing time flickers in my head, tormenting me, teasing me. The bound we had has torned apart, and I wonder where it all started. The comfort you gave me, embraced me and for the first time in a very long time, I felt secure and special. I gave you meaning, you gave me warmth.

I gave you love, you gave me a home. And even if you never considered yourself not as smart, nor gifted, you
were my inspiration and my everything. To me you were the most precious, gifted and kind person I've ever met.
You have inspired me to let my heart out, to live forever.

I wish our exits were to end the same. Our paths to collide in the end of the tunnel, and who knows. Life's just a big series of choices divided by our unpredictability. So if we were meant to meet again -  we will. And until that day, I will walk with my head held high, and with a discreetly smile on my face, thinking of you and every laugh we ever shared, every momentum of love and comfort you gave me, and the future life might have in store for us.
 
Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: