~

2013-02-12
21:15:00

-
A sense of realisation strikes my back, as it centers all my thoughts into one, and transpire shivery shadows down my spine. I'm feeling like a have the earth and every choice made my me and everyone else on the tip of my shoulders, ready to be exploited. And after this I'll know for sure. But, because of just that, I am not sure. So what will it ever require, of me, to know fully hearted. I really don't know..
 
I guess I'm just plain scared. A rabbit running in the dark, looking for the bright light of the end of the tunnel. The light keeps its distance, firmly and steady by hand, no matter how fast I run. What's the point in running away from your inner entanglements, when running won't help. I realize now that I'm frightened by the thought of breaking the jar. To fill it to the very top, and just, unavoidably drop it down on the cold never-changing ground. Breaking it into a thousand tiny pieces, untraceable by eye, but not by heart. And I try to rephrase myself in absolute conviction. But it isn't very effective.
 
 
Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: